Colourful

We have this conversation on average twice a day lately.

Ella – Mum, do you like green?
Me – Yep, I like green.
Ella – I like green too.
Do you like blue?
Me – Oh yeah, blue is my favourite colour.
Ella – Blue is my favourite colour too! And orange. Do you like orange, mum?
Me – Yep, orange is ok.
Ella – My favourite colour is blue and orange and green and red and yellow and purple and black and white and pink…
Do you like pink, mum?
Me – No, I don’t like pink.
Ella – I do. I like pink.
Me – We all like different things.
Ella – Do you like green?
Etc.

Leave a Reply

